Degree Granting Authorization

Holy Spirit College is an authorized degree granting institution under the authority of the State of Georgia Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission ( and is authorized to grant the Bachelor of Philosophy (B.Phil.) degree, the Master of Theological Studies (MTS) degree, the Master of Religious Education (MRE) degree, and the Master of Theology (M.Th.) degree.